IL Sørfjell håndball

Lag og kontaktpersoner

G/J 2011

Trener: Christian Knarvik

E-post: christian.knarvik@advania.com

Tlf: 90885974

Trener: Arild Olsen

E-post: arildemil@gmail.com

Tlf: 99582663

 

J 2010

Trener: Kine Zammit

E-post: kine.s.zammit@gmail.com

Tlf: 41764663

 

G 2010

Trener: Heidi Andersen

E-post: ro-olan@online.no

Tlf: 99636305

 

J 2009

Trener: Christian Knarvik

E-post: christian.knarvik@advania.com

Tlf: 90885974

Foreldrekontakt: Iren H. Johansen

E-post: irenhardersen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 41507874

 

G 2009

Trener: Espen Stave

E-post: espen@hoelvvs.no

Tlf: 92842082

 

J/G 2008

Trener: Janne Kittelsen

E-post: janne.e.kittelsen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 93084941

Trener: Eivind Nielsen

E-post: eivind.nielsen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 40618665

Foreldrekontakt: Cecilie H. Vimme

E-post: cecilievimme@yahoo.no

 

J 2007

Trener: Trine Westwik

E-post: trinewestwik@gmail.com

Tlf: 91330409

Foreldrekontakt: May-Britt Kismul

E-post: may-brittok@hotmail.com

 

J 2006

Trener: Preben Dale

E-post: preben@newconnection.no

Tlf: 40728636

Trener: Heidi M. Andersen

E-post: idiejorgensen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 97088468

Trener: Espen Stave

E-post: espen@hoelvvs.no

Tlf: 92842082

Foreldrekontakt: Line Smith

E-post: linesmi@online.no

J 2005

Trener: Christina Ellingsen

E-post: oskaelli@online.no

Tlf: 95955123

Trener: Siri-Lill Gjertsen

E-post: slgjertsen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 99563893

Trener: Vilde A. Solli

Tlf: 99320491

Foreldrekontakt: Kine Zammit

E-post: kine.s.zammit@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt: Iren H. Johansen

E-post: irenhardersen@hotmail.com

J 2004

Trener: Malin Jensen

E-post: malin.jensen.95@hotmail.no

Tlf: 47232495

Foreldrekontakt: Hege

E-post: hegemarie1@hotmail.com

Tlf: 99041509

 

G 2004/2005

Trener: Tom Simonsen

E-post: tom.simonsen40@gmail.com

Tlf: 41903300

Foreldrekontakt: Hege

E-post: hegemarie1@hotmail.com

Tlf: 99041509

 

J 2003

Trener: Anne Flatebø

E-post: Anne.Flatebo@arendal.kommune.no

Tlf: 91120299

Trener: Hanne Homdrom

E-post: hanne.homdrom@bufetat.no

Tlf: 46617717

Trener: Roy Knapskog

E-post: royknap@gmail.com

Tlf: 47908597

Foreldrekontakt: Karin Sletten

E-post: karin.sletten@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt: Lene Engelskjønn

E-post: lene.engelskjønn@gmail.com

G 2002/2003

Trener: Kristin Andersen

E-post: kristin.andersen@veidekke.no

Tlf: 47686303

Trener: Janka Gjertsen

Tlf: 91884147

Foreldrekontakt: Borgny Kylland

E-post: borkyl@hotmail.com

Tlf: 97561664

Damelaget

Trener: Aase Andersen

E-post: aaseandersen73@gmail.com

Tlf: 95040341

Trener: Linn Dalen Olsen

Oppmann: linnolsen86@hotmail.com

Tlf: 99338002

Kontakt oss

Sosiale medier

Leder IL Sørfjell: Runo Nygård

Webansvarlig: Pål-Erik A. Gundersen

© 2017 Idrettslaget Sørfjell

Judo